Theatre - Music - Drama - Comedy - Cabaret - Panto


From hosting famous faces from the world of theatre and entertainment, to showcasing the work of emerging and critically acclaimed performers, we produce a varied and high quality programme for audiences of all ages to enjoy.

The Millgate Arts Centre is a treasured theatre and community centre for Saddleworth and the wider area.

No Horizon (Postponed)

Weds 15 Apr 2020, 8pm

La Voix: The UK's Funniest Redhead (Postponed)

Fri 24 Apr 2020, 8pm (£20)
Sat 25 Apr 2020, 8pm (£20)

Claire Martin (Postponed)

Sat 9 May 2020, 8pm (£20)

A Dog's Life  (Postponed)

Weds 3 June 2020, 8pm

Daniel Cainer: Gefilte Fish & Chips (Postponed)

Sat 13 June 2020, 8pm

An Evening with Mike Sweeney (Postponed)

Sat 4 July 2020, 8pm

Dick Whittington

12-31 December 2020

PAST EVENTS

Millgate Night at the Proms

Sat 14 Sept 2019, 8pm (£12)

Redcoats

Weds 9 Oct 2019, 8pm (£13)

Dillie Keane - Love & Other Bad Ideas

Fri 11 Oct 2019, 8pm (£16)


Patti Boulaye: Aretha & Me

Fri 18 Oct 2019, 8pm (£15)

The Silence of Snow: The Life of Patrick Hamilton

Fri 1 Nov 2019, 8pm (£13)

Sleeping Beauty

14 - 31 Dec 2019

The Dame starring Peter Duncan

PLUS post-show Q&A

Sat 15th Feb 2020, 8pm (£15)

Jimdo

You can do it, too! Sign up for free now at https://jimdo.com/